tr class="bgndWht_txtBlu2"> tr class="bgndWht_txtBlu2">
DATE EVENT LOCATION
  Saturday February 27, 2021 10am  Arrive and Drive with SWAP Meet WQMA
  Saturday March 6, 2021 9am  Spring Novice Training WQMA
 Saturday  March 6  4 pm  Board Meeting at 4; Club Meeting at 5 WQMA
    2021 RACE SEASON SCHEDULE
  Saturday March 27 10am  Novice Day WQMA
  Sunday March 28 10am  Novice Day (Rainout Makeup) WQMA
  Saturday April 3 10am  Novice Challenge LWQMA
  Saturday April 10 10am  Spring Work Party WQMA
  Sunday April 25 10am  Race #1 (Heats) WQMA
  Sunday May 2 9am  Race #2 (Qualifying) WQMA
 Friday  May 7 6pm  Board Meeting at 6; Club Meeting at 7 WQMA
  Saturday May 8 9am  Ride Day (FULL) WQMA
  Sunday May 23 9am  Race #3 (Heats) WQMA
  Saturday June 5 9am  Race #4 (Qualifying) WQMA
  Sunday June 6 9am  Race #5 (Heats) WQMA
  Sunday June 20 9am  Race #6 (Heats) WQMA
  Thursday June 24 TBA   NW QMA Nationals (PENDING) TBA 
  Friday June 25 TBA   NW QMA Nationals (PENDING) TBA 
  Saturday June 26 TBA   NW QMA Nationals (PENDING) LWQMA
  Sunday June 27 TBA   NW QMA Nationals (PENDING) WQMA
  Sunday July 4  BLACKOUT FOR SPEEDWAY FIREWORKS
  Saturday July 10 9am   Race #7 (Qualifying) WQMA
  Sunday July 11 9am   Race #8 (Heats) WQMA
  WEEKLONG July 19-25   QMA Nationals Grands LWQMA
  Fri-Sun July 23-25  BLACKOUT FOR FORUMLA DRIFT
  Sunday Aug 1 9am   Race #9 (Heats) WQMA
  Saturday Aug 7 9am   Race #10 (Qualifying) WQMA
  Sunday Aug 8 9am   Skip Chapman Retired Drivers WQMA
  FAIR August 14-Sept 5  BLACKOUT FOR EVERGREEN STATE FAIR
  Saturday Sept 18 9am   Fall Series Race #1 WQMA
  Saturday Oct 2 9am   Fall Series Race #2 WQMA
  Fri-Sun Oct 8-10  BLACKOUT FOR FALL AUTO SWAP
  Saturday Oct 16 9am   Fall Series Race #3 WQMA
  Sunday Oct 17 TBA   Fall Clean-up WQMA
  Saturday Oct 30   2021 Championship Banquet TBA

RACE DAY
For race day registration times, please see our Race Format page .
All WQMA races (a.k.a. Club Races) are points races.

NOTICE – Track Fuel for all WQMA Club Races is mid-grade gasoline as sold by the Shell Station, 1/2 mile West of the Track:
13885 Fryelands Blvd. Monroe, WA.

Participants are to provide their own fuel.  A ll participants are subject to fuel testing as determined by the Tech Director.
Due to ever changing gasoline formulations, WQMA recommends that participants only use fuel purchased on race morning.


Club Meetings
Our club meetings are generally held the first Friday * of each month at Alfy's Pizza. Meetings begin at 7:00 pm.

* Please check the schedule page regularly, as dates sometimes change due to racing conflicts.
** Say you're there for the WQMA Meeting & get pizzas for 1/2 price!! **