Schedule
  For a downloadable version of the WQMA calendar, click here.  Updated 5/3/16
FREE ADMISSION!  Family, friends and other visitors are always welcome to watch the races!  During Heat races, racing usually starts by 9:30.   On Qualifying days, Qualifying usually finishes by 12:30 pm, with the races starting right after.

DATE EVENT LOCATION
Friday June 3 Friday Night Shoot-out WQMA
Saturday June 4 WQMA BOD Meeting, 5 PM WQMA Track
Saturday June 4 WQMA Business Meeting, 6 PM WQMA Track
Sunday June 5 WQMA Race #4 (Q) WQMA
  June 11 - 12 Alpenrose 100 - PQMRA Portland, OR
Friday June 10 Friday Night Shoot-out WQMA
Sunday June 12 WQMA Race #5 (H) WQMA
  June 18 - 19 Region Race #3 - PQMRA (H) Portland, OR
  June 25 & 26 Non-points Race, Grands format WQMA
  June 27 - July 2 Western Grand Nationals Topeka, KS
Monday July 4 TRACK BLACKOUT: NO PRACTICE Monroe, WA
Friday July 8 Friday Night Shoot-out WQMA
Saturday July 9 WQMA BOD Meeting, Time TBD WQMA Track
Saturday July 9 WQMA Business Meeting, 6 PM WQMA Track
Sunday July 10 WQMA Race #6 (H) WQMA
  July 11 - 17 Eastern Grand Nationals Port Orange, FL
  July 16 - 17 Mudslinger - I-5 Elma, WA
  July 23 - 24 Region Race #4 - I-5 (H) Elma, WA
July 25 - August 1 Dirt Grand Nationals Schnecksville, PA
Friday July 29 Friday Night Shoot-out WQMA
Sunday July 31 WQMA Race #7 (H) WQMA
Friday August 5 WQMA Business Meeting, 7 PM TBD
Saturday August 6 WQMA Work Party WQMA
Friday August 5 Friday Night Shoot-out WQMA
Sunday August 7 WQMA Race #8 (Q) WQMA
  August 13 - 14 Region Race #5 - WQMA (Q) WQMA
August 15 - September 9 TRACK BLACKOUT: NO PRACTICE Monroe, WA
  September 3 - 4 Region Race #6 - LWQMA (H) Graham, WA
Sunday September 11 WQMA Race #9 (H) WQMA
Saturday September 17 WQMA Race #10 (Q) WQMA
Sunday September 18 Skip Chapman Classic (Retired Drivers Race) WQMA
  October 7 - 9 TRACK BLACKOUT: NO PRACTICE Monroe, WA
  October 15 - 16 Duel in the Desert - RRQMA Yakima, WA
Saturday October 22 Region 9 Awards Banquet TBD
Saturday October 29 WQMA Awards Banquet TBD

H = Heats format, Q = Qualifying format

Race Day
For race day registration times, please see our Race Format page.
All WQMA races (a.k.a. Club Races) are points races.

NOTICE – Track Fuel for all WQMA Club Races is mid-grade gasoline as sold by the Shell Station, 1/2 mile West of the Track:
13885 Fryelands Blvd. Monroe, WA.

Participants are to provide their own fuel.  All participants are subject to fuel testing as determined by the Tech Director.
Due to ever changing gasoline formulations, WQMA recommends that participants only use fuel purchased on race morning.


Club Meetings
Our club meetings are generally held the first Friday * of each month at Alfy's Pizza. Meetings begin at 7:00 pm.

* Please check the schedule page regularly, as dates sometimes change due to racing conflicts.
** Say you're there for the WQMA Meeting & get pizzas for 1/2 price!! **